104.3 WOMC

Business Hours:

  • Monday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m..
By Phone:

Business Number: (248) 327-2900

Text Number: 96750 starting with ‘WOMC’

Request Number: (313) 298-1043

Contest Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Fax: (248) 399-1043

Advertising questions:

Market Manager – Debbie Kenyon – debbie.kenyon@cbsradio.com

Program Director – Tim Roberts – tim.roberts@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manager – Kelly Turner – Kelly.Turner@cbsradio.com

Digital Sales Manager – Chris Lipford – clipford@cbs.com

Traffic Manager – Judy Galloway – judy.galloway@cbsradio.com

Contests – Suzanne Belanger – Suzanne.Belanger@cbsradio.com

Engineering – Ross Lusk – Ross.Lusk@cbsradio.com

Web Content Producer – Jon Corrigan – Jon.Corrigan@cbsradio.com

104.3 WOMC Contest and Promotions Rules

By Mail:

26455 American Drive, Southfield, MI 48034
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

Here’s a map to help find us if you are driving to the 104.3 WOMC Studios. You can get door to door driving directions here.

We’re open for business weekdays, Monday through Friday (except for holidays) from 8:30am to 5:30pm.

PRIZE PICK UP HOURS:

Monday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Note: If the prize is valued over $50 the actual winner must pick up.

 

More From 104.3 WOMC

WOMC Great Office Challenge with Gleaners!Looking to support a great cause in your workplace? Sign up for WOMC's Great Office Challenge, helping raise funds for Gleaners Food Bank!
Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Announce 2017 Show at DTEThe run of co-headlining dates kicks off on June 7th in Concord, CA.
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey to Perform at The Palace in AprilThe inter-generational superstars are joining forces for a 2017 tour.

Listen Live