104.3 WOMC

Business Hours:

  • Monday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m..
By Phone:

Business Number: (248) 327-2900

Text Number: 96750 starting with ‘WOMC’

Request Number: (313) 298-1043

Contest Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Fax: (248) 399-1043

Advertising questions:

Market Manager – Debbie Kenyon – debbie.kenyon@cbsradio.com

Program Director – Tim Roberts – tim.roberts@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manager – Kelly Turner – Kelly.Turner@cbsradio.com

Digital Sales Manager – Chris Lipford – clipford@cbs.com

Traffic Manager – Judy Galloway – judy.galloway@cbsradio.com

Contests – Suzanne Belanger – Suzanne.Belanger@cbsradio.com

Engineering – Ross Lusk – Ross.Lusk@cbsradio.com

Web Content Producer – Jon Corrigan – Jon.Corrigan@cbsradio.com

104.3 WOMC Contest and Promotions Rules

By Mail:

26455 American Drive, Southfield, MI 48034
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

Here’s a map to help find us if you are driving to the 104.3 WOMC Studios. You can get door to door driving directions here.

We’re open for business weekdays, Monday through Friday (except for holidays) from 8:30am to 5:30pm.

PRIZE PICK UP HOURS:

Monday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Note: If the prize is valued over $50 the actual winner must pick up.

 

More From 104.3 WOMC

104.3 WOMC's 10k Workday Contest!Enter for a chance to win up to $10,000!
Get Your Tickets to Detroit BMI Songwriter Series!The four-day concert series will take place at Hockeytown Cafe, Hard Rock Cafe, Detroit Institute of Music Education and the Fox Theatre!
Tom Petty Named 2017 MusiCares Person of the YearPetty earned the Person of the Year award for his career-long interest in helping those in the music community and helping homeless in Los Angeles.

Listen Live