104.3 WOMC

Business Hours:

  • Monday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. –  p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m. (new hours just added)
  • Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (new hours just added)
By Phone:

Business Number: (248) 327-2900

Text Number: 96750 starting with ‘WOMC’

Request Number: (313) 298-1043

Contest Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Number: (313) 298-1043

Studio Fax: (248) 399-1043

Advertising questions:

Scott Buie – General Sales Manager – (248) 581-2200  Scott.Buie@cbsradio.com
Beth Ayers – Digital Sales Manager – (248) 581-2200 elizabeth.ayers@cbsradio.com
By Email:

Market Manager – Debbie Kenyon – debbie.kenyon@cbsradio.com

Program Director – Tim Roberts – tim.roberts@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manager – Scott Buie – Scott.buie@cbsradio.com

Traffic Manager – Laura Robinson – Laura.Robinson@womc.com

Contests – Suzanne Belanger – Suzanne.Belanger@cbsradio.com

Engineering – Ross Lusk – Ross.Lusk@cbsradio.com

Webmaster – Roberto Boschian – Roberto.Boschian@cbsradio.com

104.3 WOMC Contest and Promotions Rules

By Mail:

26455 American Drive, Southfield, MI 48034
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

Here’s a map to help find us if you are driving to the 104.3 WOMC Studios. You can get door to door driving directions here.

We’re open for business weekdays, Monday through Friday (except for holidays) from 8:30am to 5:30pm.

PRIZE PICK UP HOURS:

Monday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Note: If the prize is valued over $50 the actual winner must pick up.